Category: Soul


  1. Salkree
    Moogutaxe 25.08.2019
    "For the Love of You" is a single by the band Earth, Wind & Fire feat. MC Hammer issued in May on Columbia Records. The single peaked at No. 19 on the Billboard Hot R&B Singles chart and No. 12 on the Cashbox Top R&B Singles chart.
  2. Kagajind
    Vudozuru 18.08.2019
    Jan 13,  · On this day in , MC Hammer proclaimed to the hip hop world, "U Can't Touch This". Three decades—and one bankruptcy later—the musician is proving he still has all the tools for success.
  3. Maugor
    Kenos 23.08.2019
    MC Hammer Interview Whatcha been up to Hammer?.. Pt 1 by Davey D 6/97 go back to this week's highlights. go back to interview directory. This interview was conducted with Hammer abouta couple of months maaproxnasugirivenreledroreacon.xyzinfo came through the station and let me peep out his new lp.
  4. Malakus
    Yozshull 27.08.2019
    MC Hammer 's double-platinum debut album, Let's Get It Started, made him a star in the R&B world even before he crossed over to the pop charts. It isn't as immediately hooky a record as Please Hammer Don't Hurt 'Em, in part because Hammer hasn't developed his signature sampling chutzpah. Sure, the hit single "Turn This Mutha Out" samples its title from Parliament 's biggest hit, and "That's What I Said" 6/
  5. Masho
    Goltigar 22.08.2019
    Get the best deals on Album MC Hammer Music Cassettes when you shop the largest online selection at maaproxnasugirivenreledroreacon.xyzinfo Free shipping on many items M.c. Hammer Lets Get It Started Cassette Tape C $ Was: Previous Price $ MC Hammer Please Hammer Don't Hurt Em Audio Cassette Tape U Cant Touch This
  6. Shakajind
    Zuzragore 22.08.2019
    2 Let's Get It Started (Radio Edit) 3 Ring 'Em. 4 Cold Go M.C. Hammer. 5 You're Being Served. 6 Turn This Mutha Out (Edit) 7 It's Gone. 8 (Hammer Hammer) They Put Me In The Mix (Edit) 9 Son Of The King. 10 That's What I Said. 11 Feel My Power.
  7. Shaktikasa
    Negar 25.08.2019
    Let's Get It Started is the second release by hip hop emcee M.C. Hammer. The album went double platinum with "Pump It Up", "Let's Get It Started", "Turn This Mutha Out" and "They Put Me in the Mix" /5(34).
  8. Kazralmaran
    Arashinris 27.08.2019
    Mc Hammer - Let’s Get It Started Album Lyrics; 1. Feel My Power: 2. Intro: Turn This Mutha Out: 3. Let’s Get It Started: 4. Pump It Up (Here’s the News) 5. Ring ’em: 6. That’s What I Said.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *